Josh Abbott Band’s new album, Small Town Family Dream, hits stores TODAY, April 24th!! Teaming up again with producer Erik Herbst, the album contains 12 tracks (13 on iTunes). 10 Songs were either written or co-written by Josh Abbott himself!

Josh Abbott Band Interview

No Comment.

Add Your Comment